## **ACADEMIC LIBRARY ASSOCIATION**



Reg. No. TSR/TC/267/2014; Office: 16/1875, Penta Street, Pananchakom Mannuthy Post, Thrissur – 680 651, Kerala, India

e-mail: alakerala@gmail.com; Phone: 9496839409; 9995087645

## Office Bearers of Academic Library Association for the Period 2019-20

Elected in the Annual General Body Meeting held on 16-03-2019

Sl. No.	Name and Address	Designation
1	Dr. A.T. Francis, Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur	President
2	Dr. B. Shaji, Sree Narayana College, Kollam	Vice-President
3	Sri. Sanjo Jose, St. Thomas College, Thrissur	Vice-President
4	Dr. K.R. Ajithan, Govt. Women's College, Thiruvananthapuram	General Secretary
5	Dr. V.S. Swapna, KAU Central Library, Thrissur	Joint Secretary
6	Dr. E.K. Mohanlal, Veterinary University, Wayanad	Joint Secretary
7	Dr. P.A. Pradeep, Veterinary College, Mannuthy, Thrissur	Treasurer
8	Dr. K. Meera, Dairy Science College, Mannuthy	EC Member
9	Dr. A. Lekha, Kerala Kalamndalam Deemed University	EC Member
10	Smt. A.V. Remya, DLIS, Kannur University, Kannur	EC Member
11	Dr. V.P. Ajithakumari, College of Agriculture, Kasargode	EC Member
12	Sri. Manoj Kumar P., Nehru Arts and Science College, Kanhangad	EC Member
13	Smt. Jeena Jayan. Cochin College, Kochi	EC Member
14	Dr. Susan Mathew, Cochin University	EC Member
15	Sri. T.M. Saji, Librarian, St. Peter's School, Kolenchery	EC Member
16	Sri. C. Abdul Razak, Former Librarian, KAU	Special Invitee
17	Sri. Cherian George, UC College, Aluva, Ernakulam	Special Invitee
18	Dr. V. Vishnu, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram	Special Invitee
19	Dr. K.F. George, Scientist, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi	Special Invitee
20	Sri. Mujib Rahiman, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kanjikode	Special Invitee
21	Smt. T.N. Mini, Kizhakkencherry Grama Panchayath,, Palakkad	Special Invitee
22	Sri. Binoy Mathew, Valapattanam Grama Panchayath, Kannur	Special Invitee
23	Sri. P.C. Gireesh Kumar, Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Thrissur	Special Invitee
24	Smt. Chriss Thomas, Jubilee Mission Nursing College, Thrissur	Special Invitee

**Dr. A.T. Francis**President

**Dr. K. R. Ajithan** General Secretary

**Dr. P.A. Pradeep**Treasurer